Loading...
LET YOUR VOICE BE HEARD 2018-04-16T22:35:01-07:00

Let your voice be heard at the meetings;

Wednesday April 18, 2018 MSB 33 Arroyo Drive South San Francisco

First session: 10:00am-Noon    Second session:  6:00pm-8:00pm

The sessions will have the developers at different stations in the MSB allowing residents and non-residents the opportunity to hear the sales pitch while looking at shiny new buildings and enticing amenities promised that SSF history shows will NOT happen. Do NOT be fooled again.

and by writing your representatives at:

SSF City Hall
400 Grand Avenue
South San Francisco, CA, 94080


Email your elected officials now:

Mayor Liza Normandy Liza.Normandy@ssf.net
Mayor Pro Tem Karyl Matsumoto Karyl.Matsumoto@ssf.net
Councilmember Rich Garbarino Rich.Garbarino@ssf.net
Councilmember Mark Addiego Mark.Addiego@ssf.net
Councilmember Pradeep Gupta Pradeep.Gupta@ssf.net
Elected City Clerk Krista Martinelli Krista.Martinelli@ssf.net

SIGN THE PETITION
DOWNLOAD THE PETITION